INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (IICT) BANGLADESH UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (BUET) Admission in M.Sc. Engg. (ICT) Program

Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Roll No.)

The result of the admission test for Masters (ICT) program for the October 2018 session is hereby declared. Thirty-six (36) candidates (shown in **List A**) have been selected for admission subject to original document verification by IICT, BUET.

In addition, fifteen (15) candidates (shown in **List B**) have passed the written test, but their degrees are now being checked for equivalence by the Equivalence Committee of BUET. The list of candidates successfully receiving degree equivalence will be published as soon as the recommendations from the Equivalence Committee are received by IICT, BUET. The finally selected candidates have to go through original document verification by IICT, BUET.

The schedule for Certificate Verification, Admission & Registration is 25-28 November 2018.

Dr. Md. Saiful Islam Professor & Director IICT, BUET

List A

(Subject to original document verification by IICT, BUET)

Roll No	Appl. SL No	Applicant's Name
1806002	310435	A S M Nazrul Islam
1806013	310591	Abhijit Biswas
1806030	310111	Ali Azgar
1806046	310509	Ashfak Md. Shibli
1806066	310072	Dipak Sutradhar
1806078	310062	Fariha Chowdhury
1806082	310695	Fayza Amreen
1806090	310302	Humayara Binte Rashid
1806091	310613	Iffat Tamanna
1806094	310411	Imtiaz Adnan
1806102	310073	Jobyer Sheikh
1806118	310448	Lauthfor Nahar
1806139	310384	Md Mahmud Ferdous
1806164	310242	Md. Anisur Rahman
1806198	310423	Md. Mahmud Hasan
1806211	310790	Md. Mosiur Rahman
1806221	310743	Md. Naymur Rahman
1806231	310636	Md. Rafiul Huda

INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (IICT) BANGLADESH UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (BUET) Admission in M.Sc. Engg. (ICT) Program

Roll No	Appl. SL No	Applicant's Name
1806239	310632	Md. Rokibul Hasan
1806241	310567	Md. Sabbir Hasan Sohag
1806251	310402	Md. Sirajul Islam
1806289	310577	Mohammad Abrar Saud Chawdhury
1806291	310249	Mohammad Atiqullah
1806301	310454	Mohammad Shawkat Ullah Riaz
1806303	310450	Mohammad Zakaria Haider
1806305	310377	Mohsin Ahmed
1806310	310514	Mrinmoy Das
1806320	310272	Nasim Ahmed
1806328	310304	Nipi Paul
1806336	310451	Prithula Hridi
1806355	310188	Riasat Raihan Noor
1806402	310396	Sheezanul Hassan
1806408	310209	Shishir Kumar Chakrabortty
1806427	310515	T. M. Amir - Ul - Haque Bhuiyan
1806430	310436	Tahsina Tamanna
1806440	310338	Tanzin Ara

Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Roll No.)

<u>List B</u>

(Subject to the equivalence of the degree by the Equivalence Committee of BUET)

Roll No	Appl. SL No	Applicant's Name
1806007	310104	Abdul Motaleb
1806165	310558	Md. Anwar Hussen Wadud
1806181	310180	Md. Ishan Arefin Hossain
1806243	310754	Md. Salim Raza
1806281	310364	Meher Afroj
1806309	310179	Mridul Banik
1806330	310273	Nobo Chowdhury
1806334	310549	Omar Saif
1806341	310038	Protic Sarkar
1806342	310299	Quazi Rayad Uddin

INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (IICT) BANGLADESH UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (BUET) Admission in M.Sc. Engg. (ICT) Program

Roll No	Appl. SL No	Applicant's Name
1806365	310225	S.M. Shahzad Hossain
1806390	310170	Shahriar Hassan
1806422	310206	Sworna Akter
1806423	310443	Syed Abdulla Noman
1806459	310183	Zakia Sultana

Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Roll No.)