INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (IICT) BANGLADESH UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (BUET) Admission in Postgraduate Diploma (ICT) Program

Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Roll No.)

The result of the written test for admission into Postgraduate Diploma (ICT) program for the October 2018 session is hereby declared. Thirty-five (35) candidates have passed the written test, but their degrees are now being checked for equivalence by the Equivalence Committee of BUET. The list of candidates successfully receiving degree equivalence will be published as soon as the recommendations from the Equivalence Committee are received by IICT, BUET. The finally selected candidates have to go through original document verification by IICT, BUET.

The schedule for Certificate Verification, Admission and Registration is 25-28 November 2018.

Dr. Md. Saiful Islam Professor & Director IICT, BUET

Roll No.	Appl. SL NO	Applicant's Name
1805001	310008	Md. Solyman Hossain
1805002	310011	Md. Mustakim Hawlader
1805005	310051	Md. Abdul Awal Chowdhury
1805006	310052	Mominul Islam
1805009	310071	Noor A Muhammad Rono
1805010	310076	Ehsanul Sadat Sezan
1805012	310093	Md Sihabul Islam
1805013	310095	S M Nurul Anwar
1805015	310098	Md. Saddam Hossain
1805019	310129	Md. Sohel Rana
1805021	310133	Md. Nazrul Islam
1805025	310151	Md. Kamrul Hasan Setu
1805027	310174	Md. Maruf Hossain
1805028	310175	Anick Khan
1805035	310277	Md. Naushad Ahmed
1805036	310288	Nasrin Nahar
1805042	310388	Md Anamul Haque
1805043	310409	Lubana Jahan Mim
1805044	310416	Sudip Dey
1805045	310424	Kazi Al Rakib

(Subject to the equivalence of the degree by the Equivalence Committee of BUET)

INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (IICT) BANGLADESH UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (BUET) Admission in Postgraduate Diploma (ICT) Program

Roll No.	Appl. SL NO	Applicant's Name
1805046	310425	Nafiz Imtiaz
1805047	310427	Md Abdul Halim
1805051	310444	Md. Ibrahim Khalil
1805055	310498	Nafiz Rahman Ivan
1805064	310587	Mohammad Murad Sarkar
1805066	310601	Md Faisal
1805069	310639	Md. Rajib Mahmud
1805070	310643	Kapil Saha
1805072	310649	Jiban Mahmud Joy
1805074	310669	S M Mahbub Alam
1805079	310717	Rezaul Islam Khan
1805080	310718	Sayma Alam Suha
1805086	310764	Mukul Chandra Mahanta
1805087	310768	Abrar Morshed
1805090	310774	Ahasan Habib

Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Roll No.)