### INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (IICT) BANGLADESH UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (BUET)

#### Admission in Postgraduate Diploma (ICT) Program

### **Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Roll No.)**

The result of the written test for admission into Postgraduate Diploma (ICT) program for the April 2019 session is hereby declared. One (01) candidate (shown in **List A**) has been selected for admission subject to original document verification by IICT, BUET. In addition, forty-two (42) candidates (shown in **List B**) have passed the written test, but their degrees are now being checked for equivalence by the Equivalence Committee of BUET. The list of candidates successfully receiving degree equivalence will be published as soon as the recommendations from the Equivalence Committee are received by IICT, BUET. The finally selected candidates have to go through original document verification by IICT, BUET.

The schedule for Certificate Verification, Admission and Registration is 10-12 June 2019.

Dr. Md. Saiful Islam Professor & Director IICT, BUET

<u>List A</u>
(Subject to original document verification by IICT, BUET)

Roll No	Appl. Sl. No.	APPLICANT'S NAME
1905035	310239	Md. Rifat Bashar Talukder

## <u>List B</u> (Subject to the equivalence of the degree by the Equivalence Committee of BUET)

Roll No	Appl. Sl. No.	APPLICANT'S NAME
1905001	310053	A.H.A Elahi Rumi
1905003	310681	Abeedur Rahman Khan
1905005	310649	Arijit Saha
1905010	310477	Hadiul Islam
1905012	310398	M. Tanvir Hasan Sarkar
1905013	310605	M.M.Faysal
1905014	310283	Mahbub Al-Mehdi Shimul
1905016	310242	Masud Ahmed Rana
1905017	310480	Md Ashiquzzaman
1905018	310724	Md Atef Amer Shoumik
1905019	310436	Md Monir Hossen

Page 1 of 2 28 May 2019

# Institute of Information and Communication Technology (IICT) Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET) Admission in Postgraduate Diploma (ICT) Program

### Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Roll No.)

Roll No	Appl. Sl. No.	APPLICANT'S NAME
1905020	310526	Md Rakib
1905023	310121	Md Turab Hossain
1905026	310171	Md. Imran Kabir
1905027	310407	Md. Mashiur Rahman
1905028	310319	Md. Masudul Hasan
1905029	310406	Md. Masudur Rahman
1905030	310723	Md. Mehedi Hasan Mridul
1905032	310346	Md. Omar Faruk
1905034	310243	Md. Rashiduzzaman Shah
1905036	310002	Md. Salim Hossain
1905037	310684	Md. Shaddam Hossain Shahed
1905040	310396	Md. Toufecul Islam
1905042	310481	Md.Nayemor Rahman
1905044	310183	Md.Toufiq Rahman
1905045	310317	Mohammad Munirul Islam
1905046	310165	Mohammad Omor Faruk
1905047	310045	Mohammed Akbar Hossain
1905048	310096	Mohammed Mustafizur Rahman
1905049	310326	Motashim Monowar
1905050	310209	Mst. Nigar Sultana
1905053	310747	Nesar Uddin Ahamed
1905054	310560	Nur Mohammad
1905056	310025	Rasel Molla
1905057	310432	Rifat Ahmed
1905059	310534	Saiful Islam
1905060	310661	Shakawat Hossain
1905061	310052	Shimul Kumar Adhikari
1905063	310385	Sudorson Kumar Sarker
1905064	310277	Tareq Hassan Rumel
1905065	310027	Tawhidur Rahman
1905066	310074	Thouhidul Islam.

Page 2 of 2 28 May 2019