INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (IICT) BANGLADESH UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (BUET) Admission in M.Sc. Engg. (ICT) Program

Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Application SL. No.)

The result of the admission test for Masters (ICT) program for the April 2022 session was declared on 21 June 2022. Six (6) candidates (shown in List A) were selected for admission, and twenty-six (26) candidates were being checked for equivalence by the Equivalence Committee of BUET.

IICT, BUET has now received the recommendation from the Equivalence Committee. Based on the feedback of the Equivalence Committee, twenty-six (26) candidates (shown in List B1) are now selected for admission subject to original documents verified by IICT, BUET. Note that according to the postgraduate academic calendar April 2022, candidates may get their documents verified at IICT, BUET and then complete their enrolment/registration on 28-29 June 2022 without late fees.

-2222 27/06/2022

Dr. Md. Rubaiyat Hossain Mondal Professor & Director IICT, BUET

1310283Joyanta Mitra2310315MONIRULL ISLAM3310436MD. TOUFEEQUL ISLAM4310496Md. Mostafizur Rahman5310498Md Iftekhar Mahmud	SL.	Appl. Sl. No.	Applicant's Name
3310436MD. TOUFEEQUL ISLAM4310496Md. Mostafizur Rahman	1	310283	Joyanta Mitra
4 310496 Md. Mostafizur Rahman	2	310315	MONIRULL ISLAM
	3	310436	MD. TOUFEEQUL ISLAM
5 310498 Md Iftekhar Mahmud	4	310496	Md. Mostafizur Rahman
	5	310498	Md Iftekhar Mahmud
6 310568 Tahmid Hussain	6	310568	Tahmid Hussain

<u>List A</u> (Subject to original document verification by IICT, BUET)

INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (IICT) BANGLADESH UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (BUET) Admission in M.Sc. Engg. (ICT) Program

Provisionally Selected Candidates (in order of Application SL. No.)

List B1

SL.	Appl. Sl. No.	Applicant's Name
1	310006	MD RAIHAN MAHAMUD
2	310018	Mohammed Shahidul Islam
3	310045	Md. Palash Miah
4	310046	Md. Mustaqim Abrar
5	310055	Md. Nazrul Islam
6	310148	Juhayer An Nur
7	310156	SANJIDA AKHTAR
8	310200	Al Akram Chowdhury
9	310203	Abida Afrin
10	310212	Md. Abdul Alim
11	310232	Mir Mohaimenul Haque
12	310233	Md.Kawsar Ahmed
13	310259	Ayesha Siddiqua
14	310280	Md. Riad Hassan
15	310281	Md. Rafidul Islam Sarker
16	310296	Saifur Rahman Shatil
17	310354	Md. Asrafullah
18	310364	MD. ARIFUL ISLAM
19	310420	MD. SALMAN IBNAY MAHBUB
20	310448	RAKHI RANI DAS
21	310509	Md Akhter Hossen
22	310511	Md. Abdur Rouf
23	310574	Shahria Hasan
24	310584	Sabbir Ahmmed Khan
25	310594	Md. Tamim Hassan
26	310621	ATIYA MASUDA SIDDIKA

(Subject to original document verification by IICT, BUET)