Image Name Designation Phone (PABX) Email
অধ্যাপক ড: মো: রুবাইয়াত হোসেন মন্ডল
Director 6516 rubaiyat97@iict.buet.ac.bd
team_img_big
অধ্যাপক ড: মো: কাউছার আলম
Associate Director (System and Support) 6578 kawsaralam@eee.buet.ac.bd
team_img_big
ড: হোসেন আসিফুল মোস্তফা
Associate Director (Academic) 6208 hossen_mustafa@iict.buet.ac.bd
team_img_big
Sazzad Wahid
সাজ্জাদ ওয়াহিদ
System Administrator 6514 sazzadwahid@iict.buet.ac.bd
team_img_big
Mohammad Delwar Hossain
মোহাম্মদ দেলোয়ার হোসেন
Senior Programmer 6216 mdelwar@iict.buet.ac.bd
Joydeb Kumar Sana
জয়দেব কুমার সানা
Senior System Analyst 6220 joydebsana@iict.buet.ac.bd
Mir Abu Toraf
মীর আবু তোরাফ
Programmer 6517 toraf@iict.buet.ac.bd
Alamgir Hossain Howlader
মো: আলমগীর হোসাইন হাওলাদার
Assistant Registrar 6523 alamgir_hossain@iict.buet.ac.bd
Nasir Ahmed Bhuiyan
নাছির আহমদ ভূঁইয়া
Maintenance Engineer 6514 nasir@iict.buet.ac.bd
Md. Mahbub Kabir
মো: মাহবুব কবীর
Assistant Programmer 6520 mkabir@iict.buet.ac.bd
team_img_big
Md. Mukhtaruzzaman
মো: মুখতারুজ্জামান
Senior Technical Officer 6548 mukhtar92@gmail.com
Khandaker Al Mamun
খন্দকার আল মামুন
Senior Technical Officer 6226 kmamun@iict.buet.ac.bd
Mohamed Shofi Ullah Miazi
মোহাম্মদ সফি উল্যাহ্ মিয়াজী
Senior Technical Officer 6548 shofi.bd@gmail.com
Md. Khorshed Alam
মো: খোরশেদ আলম
Technical Officer 6548 khorshed_iict@yahoo.com
Mohammad Babul Miah
মোহাম্মদ বাবুল মিয়া
Senior Internet Service Officer 6521 babul2009@iict.buet.ac.bd
Pabitra Samadder
পবিত্র সমাদ্দার
Internet Service Officer 6521 pabits@gmail.com
team_img_big
Md. Habibur Rahman
মো: হাবিবুর রহমান
Internet Service Officer 6514 habib@iict.buet.ac.bd
Md. Yeer Sharif
মো: ইয়ার শরীফ
Assistant Internet Service Officer 6514 yeersharif@iict.buet.ac.bd