Email Us for Microsoft Teams and Email issues (Office 365) : support@iict.buet.ac.bd


Teacher & Student Help Desk: 01797329125; (PABX):+880-2-55167100,    +880-2-55167228-57; 6219


Call Us for Hall Wi-Fi Internet: 017-95623205
NOC (PABX): 6530
Repair Lab (PABX): 6548

Name Designation Phone (PABX) Email
Dr. Md. Rubaiyat Hossain Mondal Director 6516 rubaiyat97@iict.buet.ac.bd
Prof. Dr. Md. Kawsar Alam Associate Director (System and Support) 6578 kawsaralam@eee.buet.ac.bd
Mr. Sazzad Wahid System Administrator 6514 sazzadwahid@iict.buet.ac.bd
Mr. Mohammad Delwar Hossain Senior Programmer 6216 mdelwar@iict.buet.ac.bd
Mr. Joydeb Kumar Sana Senior System Analyst 6220 joydebsana@iict.buet.ac.bd
Mr. Mir Abu Toraf Programmer 6517 toraf@iict.buet.ac.bd
Mr. Nasir Ahmed Bhuiyan Maintenance Engineer 6556 nasir@iict.buet.ac.bd
Mr. Md. Mahbub Kabir Assistant Programmer 6520 mkabir@iict.buet.ac.bd
Mr. Alamgir Hossain Howlader Assistant Registrar 6523 alamgir_hossain@iict.buet.ac.bd