Dr. Md. Rubaiyat Hossain Mondal

Email: rubaiyat97@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 880-2-55167100/6230

Director and Professor

Prof. Dr. S. M. Lutful Kabir

Email: lutfulkabir@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 880-2-55167100/6515

Professor

Prof. Dr. Md. Saiful Islam

Email: mdsaifulislam@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 880-2-55167100/6229

Professor

Prof. Dr. Md. Liakot Ali

Email: liakot@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 880-2-55167100/6516 & 6238

Professor

Dr. Mohammad Shah Alam

Email: smalam@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 880-2-55167100/6540

Associate Professor

(On Leave)

Dr. Hossen Asiful Mustafa

Email: hossen_mustafa@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 880-2-55167100/6208

Associate Professor

Shamim Ara Showkat

Email: msara@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 880-2-55167100/6536

Assistant Professor

(On Leave)

Mohammad Imam Hasan Bin Asad

Email: ihasan@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 880-2-55167100/6539

Assistant Professor

(On Leave)

Mohammad Muntasir Hassan

Email: hmuntasir@iict.buet.ac.bd
Phone: 8801521201725

Lecturer